Welcome to Alchemy Conference Call 2.0


fresh dialogues on the alchemy of life

EPISODE ONE:

{ Early Experiences with ORMUS }
stories + learning with purpose + intention
.  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

     

Sharon Ingersoll Rose     Denis Cooney
Quintessential Ormus         Ormus Alchemy

 

Saturday, May 18th | 3-4pm PDT

3pm PDT | 6pm EDT | 11pm BST
Sunday, May 19th: 8am AEST

Are you curious about how to gain the greatest benefit from ORMUS?

Have you been working with ORMUS for a while and interested in what others experience?

 

Here’s your chance to be in a community of dialogue about how to work with ORMUS with intention and purpose:

  • Learn about how ORMUS affects body, mind and spirit and what you can expect on your journey.
  • Tap the experience and wisdom of seasoned alchemist for tips + tools.
  • Hear stories of past experiences over the years, including historical anecdotes about the ORMUS movement.
  • Share your story and participate in a community of learning.

 

JOIN seasoned alchemists and ORMUS community innovators Sharon Rose Ingersoll and Denis Cooney, along with host Marla Durden for a community dialogue filled with information and inspiration for your ORMUS journey.

FREE

*To celebrate our new beginning, this ENTIRE 2+ hour call is FREE for all participants.

Join us in a deeper dialogue.

GO DEEPER
with us

IN HOUR 2+

SUBSCRIBE
become a member

 

Benefits:

  • Participate in the 2nd + hour of each call
  • Access member-only content
  • Monthly raffle for members
  • Surprise drop-in guests
  • Dialogue with us +
  • Support ORMUS research + education

Commitment to the Cause:
10% of proceeds from the Alchemy Conference Call go directly to support ORMUS research + education

 

Upcoming Guests . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

June 2019  Peter May of Sonic Apothecary
Grammy Award Winning Musician and Alchemist | TOPIC: Life Force + the Alchemy of Life

July 2019 Art Tarbi of Timeless Wisdom
Clairvoyant Energy Healer and Alchemist | TOPIC: ORMUS + the Ancient Siddha Medicine Traditions of India

 

GOODNESS COMING THIS FALL:

  • Thomas Geckler of Cherokee Gold
  • Kevin Hay of Vancouver Island Ormus
  • Ron Holman of Anu Alchemy
  • … and much MORE!

.  .  .  .   .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .  .

Monthly
Subscription


$9 a month


(Your card will be charged once a month.)

Quarterly
Subscription

$27 for 3 months


(Your card will be charged every 3 months.)

Annual
Subscription

$99 a year


(Your card will be charged once a year.)

THE FIRST 10 people to sign up for an ANNUAL SUBSCRIPTION will receive a FREE Alchemy Sampler. You’re gonna be sooo…. happy!  (good stuff)